image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-08-04 | 9:35 p.m.
<< Stay... >>


Wednesday...

I'm so homesick I could barf!

I just miss....everything!!!

My friends...my mom...my sissy...my little man...my life!

I miss knowing where things are...where I'm going, without being afraid of getting lost...

I miss getting up in the morning with a purpose...yes, even with my alarm clock that I have to snooze 5 times...

I miss my independence and knowing that I can do everything on my own...

Don't get me wrong, being taken cared of is great, but I just miss being...ME...

I miss looking forward to getting all dolled up and going out with the girls...

I miss "girl's night" and all the gossip that went with it...the 3 dollar margaritas, chips and dip...I miss Humpydinkies and getting drinks and appetizers...Hooters - wings and Smirnoff's...

I just miss it all...

And maybe it's just my loneliness talking...and I'll probably get over this sooner or later...

And it's probably the hormonal changes that's taking place with this whole pregnancy....

But I'm lonely....

And I wish my sister would be here to stick in her head and say, "You want me to stay or go?"

And I would say, "I want you to stay."

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30