image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-06-18 | 5:36 p.m.
<< Blowing off steam here... >>


Friday...

Soooo glad it's Friday!!!

I am sooo freakin' tired - like always...and just can't wait fast enough for 6 o'clock to hit so I can get outta here and take a quick nap.

I still have to go to the store tonight and buy some things...

My mom got a room at the Sterling Hotel for tonight and tomorrow...for some Event thing that she has and I think I'm going to spend the night there this weekend just so I can relax....sleep in...order room service...eat complimentary breakfast....dip in the pool...lay around and just be lazy...

That sounds sooo good to me more than anything right now!!!

So Bryan and I got in a tiff today...over the same girl..she asked him when I'm going to grow up and let him hang out with his female friends...and that just made me sooo mad! He told her that it's because I'm going through some rough times right now and that he just wants to make me feel at ease while I'm not there but that we'll both hang out with her when I get there...and I told him that after that comment, I don't think I'll ever want to hang out with her anymore. AND...I told him to tell her "Nope -sorry, but I'm never going to grow up."

He tried to calm me down, but I just got madder and madder each second that I thought about it...and I probably ended up saying mean things and insinuating dumb things...but then we both calmed down after a while and just let it go...

Anyway, Esmer's been calling me up the a** today...then she e-mailed me all worried, so I had to e-mail her back to let her know that I'm okay...

I just don't feel like talking to anyone right now...I guess it's a phase or something...my sister went through it...and now I'm doing it myself. I used to not understand how she can isolate herself like that from everybody....but now I can. And she understands me. I love her.

Anyway, Esmer wants to go to DMX tomorrow night, but I seriously don't want to! It's weird, because I would have jumped at the chance before...but now it's just not appealing to me. For what? So I can see all these drunk people having fun...and here I am...fully sober?! No, thanks.

I'd rather stay in the room....in my jammies...watching cable...and eating ice cream or something...

Anyway, have a good weekend! Hopefully I will, too...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30