image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-05-19 | 4:53 p.m.
<< I'll be okay... >>


Wednesday...

So...there's so much to say right now...my thoughts are running a million miles per second...but I don't know if I can write it all down just yet...

I know that if I put it down...in letter...in words...that just makes it that much more concrete...

Everything will change drastically, and I know that...and that's the scary part...

Everyone's scared of change, aren't they? Nervous? Apprehensive? Jumping into things and knowing that it's the best thing to do?

But I guess that's the hardest part...the thought of "jumping"...the after-the-jump part shouldn't be too bad...at least I hope not...

I know I'll be okay...in my heart of hearts I know I will...it's just the "not knowing" what will happen that scares me...

Plans are not definite...there's no guarantee that plans will work...and sure...there's plans...lots of it...but they're not set in stone just yet...and it scares me to no end...

I hate being on the vulnerable side...and I guess this puts me at that disadvantage...

So...here I am...with thoughts running through my head so fast that it feels like it's spinning....

I'm okay...I really am...no need to worry...just nervous is all...

This is big...and I just need some time to let it sink in...let me dwell on this...let me get used to the idea...

And then I'll be okay...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30