image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-09 | 5:02 p.m.
<< Good Friday... >>


Friday....

Finally...I found the time to write today!!!

I have a little less than an hour left to go...and then I'm outta here for the day...

(Yawn) Very, very sleepy...we ended up going to Club Blue last night...for the very first time...and, what can I say? I loved it! The place was really nice...and it was jam packed last night...I don't mind the crowd, though...so that was okay...

I think we're gonna go again this coming Thursday...the girls are down to go...

It seems like I don't even have the energy to write...I just want my bed right now...but there's still so many things to do...

Tomorrow, I've got a full day ahead of me...I have to get the car oil changed, get it washed, clean up at my mom's, buy some more stuff for my apartment, and get a hair cut...

So...I don't think I'm going to do anything today...the last thing I need tomorrow is to feel like a walking zombie...which pretty much sums up how I'm feelin' today...

Ozzie took me to lunch for my birthday today...since he was out of town last Friday...that was really nice of him...(Thanks, Oz!)

Oh, and I have this tingley feeling in my stomach...and I don't know why....

Have you ever had that anxious feeling in the pit of your stomach? Like your gut-instinct is telling you that something important is about to happen...yet you have no idea what it is? That's how I feel...and these butterflies in my tummy just won't settle down!

Okay, I think that's it...I could have sworn I had a gazillion things to talk about...but then again, my mind is a jumbled mess right now and I can't think straight...

So...let me get some sleep and then I should be my regular talkative self...

Oh, yeah...

Happy Good Friday!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30