image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-08 | 3:11 p.m.
<< Just moved! :-) >>


Thursday...

Man...I'm all achy and tired from moving yesterday...

And the thing is...I'm not even completely done with the whole moving process yet!

Hopefully by this weekend, I'll be all done...

My bedroom stuff and the bigger stuff are all moved...my dining set was delivered yesterday...and this afternoon, they're delivering my couches!

My apartment is gonna look so cute. I went and bought some bathroom stuff during lunch today...towels and some scented candles and stuff...

I just loooove candles...I could fill the place up with them!

Anyway, tonight...for girl's night...we're doing something different. We're going to Deep Ellum and having some drinks at this bar called "Trees"...never been there before, but we heard that live bands go and play...so we thought we'd be adventurous and try it out...

If we don't like it, I'm sure there will be other bars nearby we can go to...it's pretty out...nice and warm...so it'll be fun to walk around Deep Ellum and check out different bars...

Plus, that way we'll know which ones are good and we can take Bryan and Ray there when they get here...

Still iffy about the whole Bryan thing...taking it one step at a time...I don't want to take him seriously since he's all the way over there...I mean, what can come out of it with all this distance between us, right?

I don't know why things are never easy for me...I mean, I go everywhere here...and I don't meet anyone that I would want to get to know better...that has all the qualities I'm looking for in a guy...

And I go out of town for ONE weekend...and I find 2 guys with those qualities...

Funny...

Anyway, just wanted to give an update...

Tired as hell...looking forward to the weekend already so I can sleep in...

Ahhhh....Sleep....sounds so tempting right now...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30