image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-04-06 | 10:48 a.m.
<< I'm a dork... :-) >>


Tuesday...

Good Morning!!!

The weather today is pretty blah...like I told Cynthia, "Dark and blah with no squirt of sunshine."

But...I am in a pretty o-kay mood...

Nothing's getting me down, I hope...

So...I guess I was just being paranoid yesterday about the whole Bryan thing...turns out his dumb internet shut down on him and he fell asleep while he was waiting for it to come back up...dork!

We talked on the phone for a little over an hour last night...about anything and everything...it's pretty cool...it's like there's not a moment of silence while we're on the phone...he makes me laugh - and that's a very good thing...

Anyway, I guess we'll see what happens...

Guard up, remember???

So I'm moving tomorrow! Yay! The girls are already planning a little dinner thing at my place once I'm all moved in...

Cook dinner....have some wine...sounds pretty good to me...

Okay, I'm gonna go back to work now...but I'm sure I'll be back later...or as Bryan would say, "latah"... (haha)...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30