image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-26 | 2:04 p.m.
<< Anxious?! >>


Friday...

Had lunch with my team today...it was Rob's birthday so we decided to all go out for some Mexican...

It was sooo yummy...but now my tummy hurts... :-(

Anyway...I don't know why, but I've kind'a been anticipating the weekend that Bryan's supposed to come here...

I'm already planning out all sorts of "tourist" stuff to do...since he's never been here before...

Like...Saturday go to Six Flags...Saturday night, probably "The Bone" or Bar hopping down Deep Ellum...Sunday, Dallas World Aquarium...and go to the viewing area of the Reunion Tower where he can see all of Downtown Dallas and where JFK got shot and all that good stuff...ride the carriage at downtown...stuff like that...

I don't like anticipating anything...because...well, we never know what's gonna happen from now till then...

Things could go wrong...plans could fail to go through...and I HATE getting disappointed (Woah, I'd be disappointed if he doesn't come?! - that's weird to me...but I have a feeling it might be true)...I might chicken out the last minute...he might chicken out the last minute...drama might happen...

Yeah, I worry too much...and I know I shouldn't...I should just go with the flow...wait it out and see what happens...

But it's easier said than done...

Ahhh...what the hell am I doing?!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30