image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-18 | 5:05 p.m.
<< Happy Birthday "Joshua" >>


Thursday...

One more thing...today is a special someone's birthday...and I wouldn't have remembered had I not been going through their message board a few days ago...and...being the thoughtful person that I am (ahem) made a note to put it in my calendar so that I don't forget...

So...to you...may you have a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY...and Please, have fun tonight! It's your birthday! Go out! Do something! HAVE FUN! You deserve it, you really do...

Yeah, I should have said all that when I sent him an e-mail today greeting him happy birthday...

But being the "thoughtful-wimp" that I am...decided to simply put "Hey...just wanted to greet you a Happy Birthday! -- signed -- Joanne."

Uh-yeah...sweet.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30