image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-17 | 1:59 p.m.
<< Fun Cruise Pictures! >>


Wednesday...

Okay, after much re-sizing...I think I finally got all of these pictures to fit...

So...let me sit back and remember while I post these up...

This one was taken at the club inside the Celebration...it was called the Galax-Z...we were here almost every night...from left to right, Luis, Esmer, Nelson, Luis, and Peter...

This one was at Carlos n' Charlie's...a club in Cozumel...I wish they would open one up here!!! (That's Peter holding up the beer...Val behind Esmer...Esmer in the Red...me beside Esmer in the black...and Beannie in the white shirt...

This one was at Playa del Carmen, Calica...I took this picture, by the way...from left to right is Esmer, Luis, Nelson, and Peter...

This one was taken right after we got off the ship and stepped into Cozumel...that would be Luis, Esmer in the middle, and me in the black...

This is Playa del Carmen...but I'd like to call it heaven...

This was scrabble night with the boys...it was boys vs. girls...and the boys cheated!!! That would be Luis in the white and Peter hidden behind Nelson...

And last but not least...the girls on Scrabble night...sippin' on some Malibu and orange juice...that would be me on the far left with the glass...Beannie in the middle...and Esmer on the right in the white shirt...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30