image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-02-09 | 4:41 p.m.
<< Good Girls... >>


Monday....

Woah...did this weekend go by way too fast, or what?!

Can't say I did anything too interesting, though...Except for Friday -- it's embarrassing even just thinking about it...and if people knew where I went and what I've seen...I don't even think I'd be able to look at them in the eye...

It's not like I KNEW we were gonna go there...or WHAT kind of place it was! And it's not like we were in there for too long...

So maybe I should just tell the story instead of putting it on hold another moment...

Hmmm...Friday, Friday...where should I start? Maybe I should start it off like how Cindy started it off when she was telling Beannie about our crazy-adventurous night...

So...it was "Good" girl's night out...Cindy and Paula had a craving for some steak....so on our daily e-mails...they said, "Why don't we go to Outbacks for some steak and drinks?" It sounded like a good idea....so I said, "Mkay, count me in!"

So I met up with them at Paula's....and from there we rode with Cindy on her new ride...which is a stick shift...and we still make fun of her because...well...she needs practice. :-)

So we get to Outbacks and waited for a little bit...Oh, and guess who we saw? Chris...the one about "the eye". Well, Cindy and Paula saw him...and they pointed to where he was at, but I didn't want to get caught staring, so I didn't really see him...

Anyway...I got an "Aussie Iced Tea"...which really is just a Long Island Iced tea...had some Peach thing...and some of Paula's Washington Apple...and had some shrimp...MMmmmm...it was sooo good!

From there...we wanted to go somewhere else, so we dropped off Bri at the condo because Beannie had agreed to babysit...and from there we proceeded to this bowling alley called Don Carter's (where the good girls go :-) )...except we didn't bowl...we pretty much just went there to hang out and drink and watch other people bowl...and listen to some music...

Oh, yeah...there was this "married" guy there...he was there with the girl...and I was at the bar with Paula and Cindy...just playin' around and acting a fool like I usually do when I hang out with the girls...Well, he was in front of us...and I don't know where the girl was at, but obviously she wasn't there because he turns to me and says, "What are you drinking?" And I look at my bottle and say, "A Smirnoff"...and he turns back around the the bartender and orders his drinks...well, there was a lady with him (No, not the wife...an older lady)...and I thought he was asking me what I was drinking so that he can give it to her! So then I tell her that she's gonna like it because it's good...and then he just hands me the drink and walks away...

Cindy goes, "Ooooh...you're in twouble...the wife's gonna get mad!" And I said, "Well, it's a free drink...and it's not like I asked for it." :-)

Anyway...on with the story...

So then there were these other group of guys...but they were bowling with some girls...obviously they didn't care, either...because they kept on passing by us and making comments...Cindy thought they looked good...she was actually the one who pointed them out when we first got there....

Anyway, when they were already closing down the bar and playing the last song, that's when we thought we should go ahead and head on out...and as we were walking out...one of the guys says to me, "Hey, shorty...come over here."

Well...I just turned around, smiled, and kept walking out (like the good girl that I am)....

So then we get into Cindy's car...and they were walking out after us....and Cindy just "happened" to "accidentally" honk her horn....and they walk to where we were parked...

And they said, "Where are y'all headed out to?" And we said, "We don't know yet." And they said, "Follow us." And we said, "Where?" So then they said, "We don't know yet, but wherever we go, don't worry about it...we'll pay."

So then we started following them...and they called my cell (Oh, yeah...I think I forgot to mention the fact that I gave him my cell phone number and the guy's name is Frankie) and said, "How about this place called The Clubhouse?" So then I say, "Clubhouse? What's that?" And he just said, "It's by DMX."

So then Paula says, "Girl, I think that's a STRIP CLUB!" And I say, "For real? Okay, let's just tell them in the parking lot that we're not going." So then we keep following them....and they valet the car...and they start pointing to Cindy's car and tells the Valet guy something...so then we had no choice but to go ahead and go...since obviously he was already paying for our car...

So then Cindy says, "Okay, but we'll just stay for 30 minutes - TOPS...and then we leave."

Okay...we thought it was just gonna be a topless place...turns out it was an ALL NUDE STRIP CLUB!!!

It was sooo freakin' uncomfortable! On top of that...the guy paid 25 per head to get in there...and it wasn't even worth it!!! Maybe that's just coming from a girl's opinion...

We probably didn't even stay 30 minutes before we left...anyway....that guy called afterwards when I was already at Paula's and I told him that it was very uncomfortable...and he apologized and said that he was sorry...but that the rest of the guys wanted to go there (of course)...

Saturday...I just ran some errands...got my car washed...it was a really pretty day...

Then I went and had some Mescun with Cindy at Los Lupes...

Then went home and crashed out...we ended up not going anywhere on Saturday night....

Sunday...had my usual brunch with my momma and sissy...then went to the mall...bought a few cute shirts and a pair of sunglasses (I broke mine on the ship)...then went to Humpies with the girls for a few drinks and some appetizers....

And talked about some crazy sh*t! I'm tellin' you...these girls are freaks! We started talkin' about the freakiest places we've had you-know-what in...and Paula's got some stories up her sleeve...We'll probably have to get detailed later...

U-huh...trying to pass off as a good girl...

But like Cindy says, "Good girls are bad girls who don't get caught."



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30