image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-30 | 5:02 p.m.
<< Happy Dance! >>


Friday....

So...since it's "Friday" today...I just thought I'd do the happy dance and greet every one a "HAPPY FRIDAY"! May this weekend be full of fun (with alcohol or without) and good times!!!

I didn't really do anything last night...so there's nothing interesting to share...

We were supposed to go to Don Pablo's, but it didn't happen...cause Cindy couldn't find a sitter...

So I guess those margarita's and chips and queso will just have to wait until next "margarita night"...which is Thursday...

It seemed as though everyone else went out, though...

My phone kept ringing at 2 this morning...Emilio...coming from Club Blue and telling me his adventures from the night...

And Wally...coming from Club Blue (imagine that!)...checking in...wondering why I haven't called...

I told him he said "he" was the one who was supposed to call me back...to me, if you say, "I'll call you back" that means I'll wait until YOU call me back...am I right?

Anyway...he said for ME to call him back today...just to make it clear...so I guess I will after I get off from work just to see what he's doing tonight...

No decisive plans just yet for me...I guess we'll see...Emilio wants to take me to the movies tomorrow afternoon...so I guess we'll see about that as well...

I still haven't called Mike back...and I don't know if I should...SHOULD I? I don't want to be mean...but then I don't want to be stuck in another uncomfortable situation, either....

I dunno...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30