image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-22 | 11:52 a.m.
<< Live and learn... >>


Thursday...

I've had to monitor some calls today and get caught up with my numbers...we have new reps...and let me tell ya...their calls are PAINFUL! So...I thought I'd take a little break from them right now...

Cindy's having some family drama right now. Her and Richard might get into it...because of the car. And I know I've probably just heard one side of the story, but as far as I know...he's just wrong! Before he left for the military, she gave him $2,000 downpayment to take over his car...and then she's been keeping up with the monthly payments...and now he comes back and he wants it back, just like that...and she's left without a car right now, and he still wants her to pay off this month, even though she hasn't used it at all this month!

That's sooo wrong...

And hearing that just makes me realize how much he's changed. I know he's not my Kiki anymore. His actions are proving it by the minute. There was once a time when he would do anything for his sister. And now he doesn't even care how she gets to and back from work. He's letting his priorities slip...he's letting go of everyone that cares about him...and I know he has issues, and I'm just about tired of standing by him and waiting for him to realize it all...

I'm starting to open my eyes and wake up...finally...after four long years...

He was good to me...and it was great while it lasted...but he's not the same person anymore...and I don't think I want this new person...this isn't the Kiki I've come to know and love...he's gone...he's been gone for a while now along with all the memories we shared together....

It's just sad to know that it took this long for me to realize that...

Live and learn....

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30