image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-21 | 4:43 p.m.
<< Triflin' >>


Wednesday...

The same girl e-mailed me today asking for Luis' (Nelson's friend's) number...after running it by him first, I gave it to her. Now I'm wondering whether I made the best decision...Maybe I should have just ignored her e-mail and she'll eventually go away and leave me alone. But then again...girls like her never go away...no matter how much you want them to.

Anyway, I gave it to her...maybe more drama will come out of this...maybe not.

I guess we'll see...

How lucky can I be to have friends that other people want so badly?!

Not that lucky, I tell ya. She ended up being a thorn in my ass...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30