image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-19 | 10:53 a.m.
<< I'm Back!!! >>


Monday...

So...back to reality it is...and I'm still here...trying to absorb all of it...

When we left that boat on Saturday morning...I felt so sad...like I knew this perfect week had already come to an end....

It's time to stop living the dream and go back to reality...

That made me feel sad like you couldn't possibly imagine...

There are no words to express the week I just had...

It was just absolutely WONDERFUL!

I didn't have much time to write on my actual journal...but I did write two entries....One on the night before we got on the boat...and the other the after noon after we got off...and I will put them on here...promise....

And I will have a recap of my week...just because I want to remember every single detail of it...and never forget...

So....please bare with me while I sit here and remember....



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30