image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-06 | 5:55 p.m.
<< Trip... >>


Tuesday...

So I talked to the passport place today...turns out they mailed it out to me yesterday...so I should get it by either tomorrow or Thursday. Yes!!!

It was like this heavy feeling was lifted from my chest...

But not completely...not yet...

Not until I have that thing in my hands...

Still hoping everything goes okay...

My momma came back this morning from the Philippines...I missed my mommy! We have our moods...we have our moments...but I love this lady. And she has this knack of making people do things her way. Like...take my sister's passport, for example. They were barely going to mail it out to her today...and they said it might take up to 5 business days to get here...and if you don't know by now, we're kind'a on a very short leash on time...so my mom (I dunno how she did it) managed to have them send it via express mail...so it should be getting here tomorrow. She could have done the same for me, but mine's already been sent.

Anyway...I'm just a tad bit excited about this whole trip. We've been planning it for so long! I just hope everything turns out okay...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30