image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-22 | 5:08 p.m.
<< Some family time... >>


Monday...

Didn't really party this weekend (surprisingly)...Friday night, I was too tired to go anywhere...and then Saturday, I went Christmas shopping with Cindy...Oh, and I bought myself a new phone! Finally! That thing was driving me insane! And then...afterwards I went home and rested...and then I went and saw "Lord of the Rings - Return of the King" with my brothers. It was cool actually just relaxing and seeing a good movie for a change...it lasted about 3 and a half hours long...but it was so good that I didn't even notice the time.

Sunday...we went to Dave and Buster's...with my cousin and both my brothers...played some games...and then Beannie met up with us with my little man...and we went to Fazolli's for some lasagna...and then my brothers and I went and saw "The Last Samurai." I know, I know...I've already seen that movie...but they haven't....and it was sooo good that I didn't mind watching it again.

That was it, really...I just have Chizzle's and Beannie's presents left to go...I think I'm gonna go with Cindy again tonight so I can finish up. I haven't even wrapped my gifts up yet!!! Man...I gotta get on the ball here....

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30