image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-19 | 4:49 p.m.
<< Tired now....sleep later... >>


Friday...

So tired today...I went out last night, after all...with my sissy and Chizzles...and now I'm paying dearly for it. :-(

It was alright...danced my a** off like usual...drank a few :-)...and met another salsa partner. Boy could dance! But I wasn't really interested in getting to know him outside of the dance floor.

So we found out who our Secret Santa is today...turns out it's the same girl who e-mailed me and asked me for my list. She completely threw me off! But she gave me lots of smell good stuff from Bath and Body today...and I absolutely WUV Bath and Body!

So, thank you Monica!

A little more than an hour to go...and I'm already counting down. I'm gonna crash as soon as I get home!

Yawn...so tired...

But I never learn! Why do I never learn?! I should have known how crappy I was gonna feel today...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30