image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-11 | 11:07 p.m.
<< I'm a bitch... >>


Friday...

Tonight...I'm staying home and chillin! Too much excitement last night...and I think I need a rest now.

Stefani called me a few hours ago. I can't see the display on my phone...so I couldn't see the caller I.D. Otherwise, I probably wouldn't have picked it up. Maybe I don't have a right to be mad. But I still can't help but BE MAD. Maybe I'm just being a bitch. And I know I'm not one to talk about friendship and all that...that would make me a hypocrite. I've screwed up a couple of times myself. But I just can't help it. I'm mad. And I have to deal with that and so does she. That sounds awful, I know. And I can be an awful person sometimes. And I know that. But I'm still mad! Anyway...enough with the ramblings...and on with the story...

So I picked up the phone (unfortunately)...and no matter how mad I am, I was able to stay civil (imagine that!). After all, I've been a very mean girl last night...and I thought I'd behave today. Maybe just a little.

And she said, "I just called to say I'm sorry." And I said, "For what?" And she said, "For kissing your boy." And I said, "He's not my boy." And she said, "Well, I just want to clear things up. I just kissed him. That's all. We didn't do anything else. And he did tell me that he likes you and everything and that he thinks you're cute and funny...but that you're Eric's girl." And I just said, "U-huh." And she said, "Anyway, I feel bad and I know I shouldn't have done what I did, and I just wanted to let you know that I'm sorry." And I just said, "That's cool. Well, I'm kind'a watching t.v. right now, so I'll go ahead and let you go."

I'm such a bitch. But, oh well...birds of a feather all flock together.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30