image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-20 | 5:07 p.m.
<< One... >>


Thursday...

4 more days...well, 3 and a half for me, since I have a half day tomorrow... :-)

Cindy wants to go to the club tonight...so I guess we'll see...I kind'a feel like going...but then again, I kind'a don't...so whatever happens happens, I guess....

So I think the guys are playing at Club Life tomorrow...never been there before, so I think we're gonna go check it out. Adolf said that it's a pretty nice club...like Club Blue...never been there before, either...but they went last Thursday...

I told Cindy that it may be packed tomorrow, since they're broadcasting it on the radio that they're gonna be there tomorrow...little do they know that they've been here all along, huh...funny...

I've been going into all their websites today...old and new...trying to catch up on the latest gossip...since I haven't been on there in a while...and it just makes me mad how these girls that have no clue can talk bad about them...just because they're trying to back up A.B...that or kiss his ass...

I'm sorry, but I've heard enough about him not to like him as a person...I used to think differently up until I've heard enough stories...he's money hungry...and it makes me mad that these people who have no idea what they're talking about try to shit talk the guys without knowing what actually happened on the inside...

Musician or not...it's the same thing...when you're getting screwed over...you're not gonna like it...no one would. So when you see someone getting rich off of you while you're not getting anything out of it...wouldn't you want to leave and make something out of yourself instead of someone making something out of you? Yeah...well...that's what these guys are doing...and I'm glad they had the balls to face him...no matter how much they have to go through to do that...

Even Eric's not too happy...but poor sweetie's just taking it all in. But I can sense his frustrations...have sensed it all along...and I feel bad for him. Considering he has a child to worry about now. It's not just him anymore. Hopefully everything works out for him, too...

I have this tingley feeling in my stomach...and I dunno why. I've been looking at a certain somebody's picture...and..I dunno...I'm not even gonna go there, cause I know nothing will come out of it. So I guess I'll just leave it alone. Awwww...but he just has the most gorgeous smile ever.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30