image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-22 | 5:09 p.m.
<< Hope for the best... >>


Wednesday...

Man, I had a rough morning! I guess it just happens sometimes...but it always seems to happen to me at the worst time possible!

Anyway, everything's all calm now. Everyone's left...and I'm here...all by my lonely self. I don't mind it though. Actually, I look forward to this time of the afternoon everyday. So I can gather my thoughts together...relax...or actually catch up on some work without the interruption.

Some camera crew came in today to interview me about some work stuff. Too bad for me...cause I happen to absolutely HATE camera's! It wasn't too painful...but I would rather not have done it, anyway.

Cindy played hooky today...so I had no e-mail buddy. :-( Just Hugo...and it's not as fun.

I've been dissing all my guy friends lately...which is sucky of me, I know. I'll probably end up regretting it in the long run. It's just that I haven't really been feeling like chatting on the phone! So when they call, I just let it go to voicemail. I haven't picked up Rufus' call, Jimmy's, Juan's, Pete's...Maybe that should be on my "to do" list...to give them all a call back.

Last night...I did exactly what I said I was gonna do -- absolutely nothing! I watched my favorite t.v. programs with my sissy...and then we watched "What a Girl Wants." It was cute! I really liked it. But then again, I love all kinds of chick flicks.

I sent Richard a text message last night before I went to bed...asking him if he's mad at me. He replied back saying that he's not...and that he's just been extremely busy lately. Anyway, he asked if I was still coming this weekend. And I told him yes. I asked for Monday off from work, so that I can actually stay all of Sunday with him. Hopefully everything goes well. And hopefully we're able to talk about everything that's been on my mind...get some things out in the open...no matter how much it might hurt me. Esmer said that I have to get myself ready for that...just incase. And I think I am.

"Hope for the best, but be prepared for the worst." -- Our motto.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30