image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-09-26 | 4:50 p.m.
<< My Friday... >>


Friday...

It's been a rough week...so...I think I'm going to relax starting right now...I think I've done my share of work for the week!

TGIF!!!

Okay...I think I'm in a lighter mood today...maybe it being Friday helps a little...

Pete comes home today, too. And he asked if maybe we can get together tomorrow and hang out. I didn't think I was gonna miss him...but now that I think about it...I kind'a do...so I guess we'll see...

I don't really feel like doing anything tonight. Just hanging out and relaxing...maybe watch a couple of movies...I have kickboxing today...and I can't miss it! I'm actually starting to see results...and it feels pretty damn good! Oh, and I have this bench class at 9 tomorrow morning, too...and I can't miss that one, either.

Karen just passed by and told me to go home...so let me finish up and get on outta here!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30