image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-09-16 | 8:37 p.m.
<< Geez! >>


Wednesday...

I just got home from Kickboxing...it kicked ass today! Now I have like this burst of energy that I really don't need this time of night. :-)

Anyway, I was hoping to get my roots done, but Beannie's not home yet to help me. That's weird...she has her own apartment, but it's like this is her home. Well, since I moved back in it's like she lives here now, too. Awww...my sissy.

Stacy's instant messaging me right now about work stuff. Karen has us working on this project. She bought us pizza and told us we had to work through our lunch and eat at our desk. She reminds me of the lady from that movie "How to Lose a Guy in 10 days." The boss that would do anything to get more readers in their magazine. That's definitely her!

We watched "Deliver Us From Eva" last night. That movie's sooo sweet! I want a guy like that! I was telling Beannie that it's every girl's fantasy...to turn a player into a really sweet guy...and maybe that's why girls keep getting their hearts broken. Because it's never gonna happen. It only happens in movies and books. But I like LL in that movie. He was a charmer. Hmmm...maybe I'll buy it one of these days. I'm a sucker for chick flicks. :-)

Stefani just instant messaged me right now...she said she's moving to Corpus in January for her ex. I'm like, "What the hell for?!" I told her that she shouldn't move for the "boy" because she'll just get her heart broken. He's done some pretty messed up sh*t to her, and I just don't think it's right. But hey...who am I to talk, right?! I guess I've done some equally stupid things in my life. Even some recently.

Anyway, I guess I'm gonna go ahead and get off now. Beannie's not home yet, but I'll probably just dye my roots tomorrow. I've gotta hit the shower! I feel all yucky now after that class.

G'night, sleep tight, don't let the bed bugs bite!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30