image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2006-09-27 | 9:14 a.m.
<< Yet another transition... >>


Wednesday...

So much has happened already in the 21 days since I've updated...

Bry's home - yeay!

It's been nice...having him around. There are some hard parts...like trying to live with someone else other than Cadence all over again. I mean, I had everything my way this past year...so now I guess I'll have to learn to compromise again.

Bry gets out of the military on Oct 15th! I submitted my resignation effective Oct 20th (Boy, was THAT hard!)...and we're planning on heading out to Boston on the 25th...

Wish us luck!

I'm nervous...going through yet another transition...I should be used to this, right? Changes after changes after changes...

Oh well, not too long now...

I know I wanted to write more, but my brain's freezing up...

So I guess I'll write later...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30