image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2006-03-09 | 1:43 p.m.
<< Scared... >>


Thursday...

I hate Thunderstorms...it's supposed to storm all afternoon and into the night...until midnight, probably. HATE IT, HATE IT, HATE IT! And it's not so much the heavy rain...that, I can live with. The sound of it even soothes and calms me...but the sound of pouring rain...mixed right along with gusty winds and tornado watches never fails to scare the shit out of me...I wish Bry was here...then I wouldn't be scared. I mean, I know they had these things in Texas, too...but it's different...I always knew there would be people around I can hang out with until the whole commotion dies down...and the thought of company always makes me feel safer. This time, there's no company. Just me and Cadence...and the thought of her brings out this overprotective side of me...and I just want her to be the safest she can be. But how can I do that if I don't even feel safe myself? I want Bry home already... :-(

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30