image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2006-02-06 | 12:54 p.m.
<< I want it... >>


Monday...

I want it...I want it so bad I can taste it. I want to bask in the sunlight with 70 degree weather...soft, cool breeze whipping through my hair...walking Trader's Village with my girls...pushing Cadence in her stroller. I want to go to the mall with them...pick out cute outfits...eat at the food court. I want to run a-muck. Make sandwiches and take PJ and Cadence to the park. I want to run errands with my sister...see her sitting on the passenger seat with her feet up on the dashboard...windows halfway rolled down. I want to be able to just drop in on Esmer...have Luis say, "Your friend's here!" and look at me crazy. I want my girls to be able to just stop by whenever...throw cook-outs...go swimming...take Cadence to the toddler pool at Hurricane Harbor...go to Six Flags. I want to be able to go to Wingstop after work. I want to be included in the weekend plans and not just hear about it. I want to have a life. I want to have a decent conversation with my friends...I want to laugh so hard my stomach starts hurting. I want it. I want it so bad I can taste it.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30