image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-25 | 5:10 p.m.
<< Happy Thursday... >>


Thurday....

One more day till Friday! Wooohooo!

And the countdown continues...

Tonight...we're having girl's night at Don Pablo's...provided nothing comes up and everything falls through...

It's gonna be me...Paula...Cindy...and Beannie...down for some margarita's and chips and salsa...

And lots of crazy talk...Gotta love nights like these!

Spent a lot of time today chatting with Bryan...he's so funny...and sweet...

But I think I've said that already, huh?! Am I going to end up being like one of those silly girls who repeat themselves constantly?! -- "Oh, he's so sweet...oh, he's so funny...blah blah blah..."

I apologize if I sounded like that...

It's just that he just had me laughing today! (Uh-oh...there I go again)...

Okay...enough about that...

Hmmmm....what did I have to say today?! Nothing really...last night...I went home and Beannie took us out to dinner (Her treat! Yay!)...I was craving Sushi so we went to some Chinese-slash-Japanese-slash-Mongolian place that had just about everything...AND it's a BUFFET...so they had all kinds of yummy desserts as well...

(Oh, yeah...I cracked on the Atkins thing this weekend...I was on VACATION! And then afterwards I figured...what the hell...carbs it is!)

Plus, the girls were making fun of me...they said I'm going to blow away if I lose any more weight and we made a pact that we're just going to work out together...

We haven't yet...but we've all just been so tired from this weekend! :-) (Gotta love my excuses)

Anyway...just wanted to write a quick update before I got outta here...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30