image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-24 | 4:38 p.m.
<< Lies? >>


Wednesday...

Happy Hump Day!

Maybe it's just me...but this week has been extremely slow...

(Yawn) I need a nap...

I talked to Bryan on the phone last night for a good hour or so...he's so freakin' funny...and the weird thing is that there's never a moment of silence between us...we have so much stuff to talk and laugh about...

He's always throwing out compliments here and there...and usually I don't even know how to react to compliments...I ususally just tell the guy to shut up...but when he throws them out, I just kind of make a joke about it or something...

It's really cool...

So he's planning on coming to visit the weekend of April 17th...he said he put in a request for a 4 day pass and it looks like he's gonna get it...he said he doesn't see a reason why not...so I guess we'll see...

I also talked to Pete for a little bit last night...but he's different...he's so quiet...and hardly says anything on the phone...and there's always this uncomfortable silence between us...and I'm like, "Hello? You still there?"...

One thing about Bryan...while we were talking last night...he mentioned about a girl he's "kind'a" dating at home...in Boston...and I don't know exactly what "Kind'a" means...but I guess I just see it as drama...

And plus...the whole long distance thing...I don't know...I guess we'll see how this whole thing turns out in the long run...

We'll see how it all unfolds, won't we?

And he told me a little bit about this girl...and past relationships...and how he thinks it would never work out with her...and I don't know if he's just saying that because of me...or what...I really don't know...

One thing that I told him is that I really do respect his honesty. One thing I HATE more than anything is a LIE. I would rather know the truth and be miserable than be happy and living in a lie ANYTIME. Because...well...let's face it...lies aren't REAL...and what's the fun in that?!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30