image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-12 | 4:43 p.m.
<< Oh, Happy Friday! >>


Friday...

TGIF!!!

No plans yet, really...Paula wants to go out...Cindy doesn't...so I guess we'll see...

I know tomorrow we're supposed to look at the apartments Beannie called...and then if I like my apartments better, then I'm going to those apartments and signing my lease...

And then...we're supposed to go furniture shopping...(Well, I'm not buying it now, cause well...I wouldn't have a place to put them...but I just want to see what I want and how much they are so I'll have an idea in my head how much everything's gonna cost me...plus delivery...and then have the money for the apartments as well). It's called budgeting...and I have to get re-acquainted with the word. :-)

We ended up not doing anything last night, afterall...Cindy had some errands she had to run, so we decided to just cancel it altogether. I went to "Great Outdoors" to look at some furnitures after work, though...and I found this silver wine rack that I want sooooo much! It holds 30 bottles (I think)...and it holds the glasses at the top (one of those things where it hangs upside down and you slip the stem through to hang them)...and the top is clear glass....I think I'm going to get it when I get my place...

And then I just went home and watched some MTV...Cindy dropped by and brought me some chicken salad for dinner (yum!)...and we just hung out...

Talked to Richie for a little bit...he wanted to go out, but I wasn't in the mood for it anymore once I slipped into my jammies...

Esmer called and wanted me to go out with them, too...it was Rico's birthday so a few of them were going to some bar for drinks...but I just felt lazy and didn't feel like getting up...getting dressed...driving to Arlington...

Me? Turning down a bar and drinks?! What's wrong with me?! :-)

Anyway...I guess we'll see what's in store for this weekend...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30