image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-03-10 | 5:04 p.m.
<< One of those Moods... >>


Wednesday...

I got the new apartment! I move in on the 10th of April...wish me luck!

Now I've gotta start planning...hopefully everything turns out okay...

So...I've figured out why I've been such a b*tch lately...I just got my period this morning (he, he, he)...figures...

Anyway, I guess I've gotta start saving up some mula for furnitures and such...I really want to fix it up all nice and pretty-like...I just need the will power! My spending habits has to change, and I know it just takes some training and responsibility on my part...okay, keeping my fingers crossed...

I don't think I'm doing anything tonight. Probably just stay home. I've been cramping up a storm all day...there was one point when I was actually close to tears...I was in so much pain...but a couple of those Extra Strength Tylenol's knocked it out...

So...tonight...is couch night!

And tomorrow...I think we have girl's night at Don Pablo's for some cheapie drinks...I've gotta start practicing being cheap...hey, it'll be good for me in the long run!

Ummm...what else do I have to say? Nothing really...haven't really been in the mood to say much of anything lately...I haven't even been picking up my cell phone...I guess I just get in one of those moods sometimes (and now I know why... :-) ) I feel bad, so I guess I'll give some of my fwends a call back tonight...

Okay...gonna go ahead and finish up...so I can get on outta here...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30