image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2004-01-30 | 4:31 p.m.
<< Survey... >>


Here's one of those get-to-know-you-better Surveys that Cindy sent me today...it actually was pretty fun answering them...and I thought I'd put my answers up here...

Anyway, here it goes (It just so happens that I've sent it to everyone on my buddy list):

WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Joanne :0)

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO? Monitors :0(

LAST THING YOU ATE? I haven't eaten anything today....I'm HONGRY!

FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? The Eye....I mean...the eyes....

DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? Which personality? LMAO!!!

FAVORITE DRINK? Smirnoff... :0)

FAVORITE SPORTS? BASKETBALL!!! GO MAVS!!!! woohoo <--What Pinky said...

HAIR COLOR? Natural or the box?

WEAR CONTACTS? Yup...can't live without 'em...

SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES: 1 Sissy...she's 21...and 6 older brothers...

FAVORITE DINNER: Wangs!! Steak!! Alfredo Fettuccini <--What she said...Ooooh...and Chinese - Sesame Chicken...

FAVORITE DESSERT: Chocolate...Ferrero Rocher....MmMmMmmmm....

3 PEOPLE YOU ADMIRE MOST: Me, Myself, and I.... (Kidding!)

Last movie WATCHED? I think it was The Last Samurai...not sure...

FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? Christmas...

FAVORITE RELAXATION SPOT? The couch!

FIRST TEENAGE (OR PRE-TEEN) MOVIE STAR CRUSH? Luke Perry from 90210...Man, I'm old school! :0)

3 MOST FAVORITE MOVIES: FINDING NEMO!!!! Guys and Dolls...Grease...

SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer all the way!

HUGS OR KISSES? Can't I have both? :0)

RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?Relationships -- with the right person, of course...

CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Vanilla....

DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE BACK? YES

WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Pinky...Bruce...Cindavelli...Bubba...Duddits....Bat Girl...(That's all one person)....

WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? I don't know...but whoever you are...SHAME ON YOU!

LIVING ARRANGEMENTS? Just moved to Carrollton...

WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? Romance Novels...

WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? It's just plain black...and it's connected to my desk...

FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Does my Jenga Truth or Dare count???

WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? Nada damn thing....Supposed to go to Don Pablo's with Cindy...but obviously that didn't happen!!! So...how 'bout next Thursday? :-)

FAVORITE SMELLS? Victoria Secret's Angels Divine...and Bath and Body's Sweet Pea and Cucumber Melon....MmmMmmmmMmm....

CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? No, but I can speak whale....

WHAT INSPIRES YOU? Alcohol! Woo! (Kidding!!!)

BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN?Buttered...

FAVORITE CAR? Jaguar....

FAVORITE FLOWERS? White Rose...

FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? Saturday!!!

RED OR WHITE WINE? White...

WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY?

Not sure...I can't remember that far back....LMAO!



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30