image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-26 | 6:01 p.m.
<< Not alone... >>


Friday...

One of my favorite things to do when I'm bored is go through other people's diaries...I guess it just goes along with my curiosity...I've always been curious to know what's going on in each person's head...

When I used to work at the mall...I would see each person and wonder what they're thinking...where they go home to...how their lives are like...if they're better off than me...or worse off than me...

So I have issues, what can I say?

I guess reading these other diaries just makes me realize...that I'm not the only one going through some of the things I go through...

That some people are hurting just as much as I am...that there are more people out there like me...and I feel less alone that way...

Of course I know by now that God's not singling me out...but there was once a time when I was mad at him...because he never gave me what I asked him for...well, let me rephrase that...because he never gave me what I begged him for....each night, I would cry and beg...and he never gave him back...

And now I realize...that maybe he has other plans for me. Beannie tells me just as much...

What it is, I still don't know...it's just the waiting that drives me crazy!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30