image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-23 | 5:41 p.m.
<< All Awone... >>


Tuesday...

My brothers and my momma left for the Philippines today...Now I'm gonna be all alone at the house...

I HATE being alone! I feel lonely! One of the main reasons why I moved back with my mom....I absolutely HATED living by myself so much that I was hardly ever home...

Now I'm gonna have to do it again...if only for two weeks...but that's still TWO full weeks...

So I saw Bob again today...I trained him for a half an hour...went by much too fast. Damn, this boy is gorgeous...

He was making me laugh...and he was like, "Is it just me or is it hot in here?" In my mind...I was like, "It's all you!!!"

Nah, but it really was hot in here...even though I turned on the air and it was set for 66 degrees... :-)

After he left, it started cooling down...

Lust -- it's a beautiful thing!

Anyway...I went to the mall with Cindy again last night...before we picked up Beannie...

I bought Beannie an outfit that she better love! Cause I do! And if she doesn't like it...I'm gonna trade it in for a small and keep it for myself. :-) And I bought Chizzles the purse that she's been eyeing...

Oh, and I bought myself a pair of jeans that was screaming "Buy me!!! No one else can give you an ass like I can!!!" So, of course...I had to buy it!

Hmmm...maybe I'll wear it tomorrow...as soon as I find the right shirt to match it...

I'm so vain! I'm not usually like this, you know....I'm just trying to look a little cute for the cutie...

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30