image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-12-04 | 5:20 p.m.
<< Bitch!!! >>


Thursday...

Okay...I give up! No more work!!! This is putting me to sleep!

I'll just have to save the rest for tomorrow... :-)

But then again...I was telling Ozzie...that tomorrow's Friday! And nobody EVER works on Fridays...they mostly just goof around and wait for the end of the day...unless...of course...they're taking calls (which really sucks)...

I really don't have much to say...haven't been doing much of anything lately...just work and home...t.v...relaxing...

My "thoughts" usually occur when I'm driving...while I'm listening to my regular jams...and I make a note to put them on here...but then when it comes right down to it...I just forget...

I'm sure it's just the regular stuff...Richard...thoughts...unhappiness...him getting married...it's almost here. He's getting married in January...and I've already given up hope.

He's just not meant for me.

Plain and simple. Forget. Move on. -- my advise to myself.

And trust me, I'm trying.

I just hope that I'll be on my cruise when he does tie the knot to the ugly bitch (please forgive my bitterness)...

Yes, it's not her fault she has him...but she has him...and I hate her for that. Because he was mine. And she knows that. But why give up a priceless treasure? She knows she has something good and she's not that dumb to give it up so easily. Smart. Beasty, but smart.

Okay...let me stop being bitchy now and move forward...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30