image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-26 | 1:40 p.m.
<< Misunderstanding... >>


Wednesday...

Can this day go by any freakin' slower?!

We've got plans tonight (Woo!) and hopefully everything falls through okay...

So...tonight is Wing Night...and I can't wait till I have my Wangs and my drank, of course. :-) After that...we're gonna go to Have a Nice Day and porty...I guess we'll see how it goes....

I called Izzy when I got off work yesterday...and he said him and the guys were playing playstation (Awww...how cute...) and that he ended up buying X-Men the night before...Anyway, I asked if we were still going to Humpy Dinkies and he said he was gonna ask the guys and call me back...Okay...at least that's what I heard. It turns out he thought I said I was gonna ask my girls if we were still going and for ME to call HIM back. That dork! So he calls at after midnight saying, "Hey...you never called us back." And I was like, "Ummm...No...Y'all were supposed to call US back." Anyway...he said it was just Him and Roy and Sammy who were there...and they were watching movies and wanted to know if I wanted to go. Again...it was late...and I so did not want to have to get back up and change and all that. So I said we'll just go there to watch movies Friday when they get back. Plus...there was a certain somebody who I wanted to be there...and he wasn't...so there really was no point.

Hmmm...I wonder if he'll be there this Friday...Okay, bad thought! I shouldn't even be thinking about all that...I should just stick to the plan and keep him as a friend...just like the rest of them.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30