image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-11-17 | 5:20 p.m.
<< Work?! >>


Monday...

And already I'm waiting for Friday...

It's nasty and rainy out...and I just know my drive home is gonna suck. It's not like my drive to work was any better.

Maybe I should just suck it up and quit whining... :-)

Anyway...the guys called me last night again...or should we say Adolf did. He called from Sammy's phone. And I think this time all of them were there, because it sounded loud in the background.

They called at like 1:30 in the morning and I was already sleeping! He was like, "Were you sleeping?" And I said, "Yeah." And he said, "Oh, you suck! I thought you would be out clubbing or something." And I said, "No, cause I have to work tomorrow." And he said, "Work?! What's that?!" That dumb ass! I said, "Well, y'all suck because y'all don't have to work." And he started laughing and said, "Okay, then I guess I'll let you go ahead and get back to sleep." And I said, "Okay, bye."



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30