image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-20 | 5:05 p.m.
<< By the way... >>


Monday...

By the way...I called Eric on Friday night...I called that 956 number that he gave me...and guess who's number it was?!

U-huh...J.P's. :-)

Here's how the whole conversation went:

Me: Hey, is Eric still with you?

J.P: Eric? No...I don't even know where he's at right now.

Me: Oh, I'm sorry. It's cause he told me to call him back at this number. But he told me like a few days ago, and I'm just calling back now.

J.P: (Laugh...really cute laugh...the kind of laugh someone gives when they think you're cute)

Me: May I ask who's this?

J.P: It's J.P.

Me: Oh, okay. Can you just let him know that Joanne called?

J.P: Okay, Joanne. I'll let him know.

Me: Okay, thanks J.P.

OMG...this boy, is so fine! Anyway, I just had to get that outta my system. As soon as I hung up, I saved that sucker in my phone. :-) (Not like I'm going to call it, anyway...but just incase)

Speaking of which...Lorena called me yesterday. She said Roy and them were here yesterday. They were at the Fair. I told her that yesterday was the last weekend before it closed down. Anyway, she asked if I was going and I told her probably not...that I was tired. I dunno. For some reason, I just didn't feel up to anything yesterday. I just wanted to chill and relax. Anyway, she said she might come up in a couple of weeks...and I told her to let me know when so that we can make some plans.

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30