image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-10-17 | 4:38 p.m.
<< Chill night...Party night... >>


Friday...

For some reason, I just did not want to be at work today! I've been in a shitty mood all day. And I think some people have noticed it, too. I try to make things lighter by cracking jokes...but it's just not helping.

On a lighter note...we're going out tonight. Hopefully that cheers me up a bit. We're supposed to go to Humperdink's and have a few drinks...then go to Ninfa's and have a few drinks...and then go to Tiki Bob's cause we heard they're having a foam party tonight...After all those drinks...I should be in a happy mood, right? :-)

Last night, I just hung out with the girls (Sandy, Paula, and Cindy). We went to the beer store...got some girly drinks...played cards...and laughed. We made silly rules with the cards and asked ridiculous questions and just had some fun. Pete called a few times. He just gets on my nerves the more I talk to him! He plays these childish little games that I'm already getting tired of. And I think he's noticing that I'm starting to get fed up...cause I can't seem to hold back my attitude when I talk to him. But I just can't help it!

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30