image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-08-11 | 1:01 p.m.
<< Another Monday.... >>


Another Monday! Ugh! I feel sooo tired today. For some reason I couldn't sleep last night, so I went to bed at around 1:30...1:45...it could be because I took a nap in the afternoon from about 3 to 6 p.m...LOL. I was tired! I called in sick from Dillard's yesterday, and I'm putting in my 2 week notice today. I really don't like the job, anyway. If anything, I can just apply at Humperdink's or something...Hey, I didn't get my TABC Certificate for nothing! And it's good for 2 years. Anything but that snooty Dillard's. I don't like the atmosphere...and all those sales hungry people never leaving the register. Yup...2 weeks and I'm outta there. Anyway, my weekend went pretty good. I'll tell ya all about it later. For now, I gotta get back to work! :-)

Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30