image hosted by lucky designs
Current : Archives : Rings : E-Mail : Book : Notes : Profile : Lucky Design : Host

2003-08-07 | 4:56 p.m.
<< The Beginning... >>


Thursday...

Okay...I really have an actual journal that I write on at night...but I figured this would be fun, too. I can write down my thoughts and stuff specially while I'm at work. Cause I do a lot of thinking then....

Anyway, there's really not much going on right now. Just at work. Fixing to get off in about 30 minutes...then I'm off to my part-time job at Dillard's. I don't even really feel like going. I just wanna go home and take a nap! Well, I might go to Don Pablo's after work and have a few drinks with Pete and his friends...so I guess we'll see. I really do need a drink right now after how my week has been!!! It's been pretty crazy...



Before | After

last five

How the stars line up - 08.25.09

2008 already?! - 2008-01-07

Yet another transition... - 2006-09-27

Already been a year... - 2006-09-05

Too late... - 2006-06-30